Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Abu Dhabi UAE

image

This is The biggest Mosque in UAE United Arab Emirates,  one of country in Middle East. I live in Abu Dhabi capital City of United Arab Emirates.  This Mosque is Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. It’s amazing building and so beautiful.  Feel comfortable when I go inside the Mosque.  The architecture so amazing if you go inside the Mosque,. Everybody can go inside event you are not Muslim but you have to cover your body with abaya for the ladies and not allow wear short as well.  No worries if you don’t know because they provide abaya and kandura so you can borrow and return back when you finish.

I went there on the afternoon about 4 pm due the weather so good on that time and not too much hot also🙂 due here on summer the weather sometime more than 40 degree :(:( but on winter you can enjoy all the time.
Going to that Mosque take about 30 to 40 minutes from Abu Dhabi by public transportation.  Bus and taxi only public transportation in here. I went there by bus so take time to reach That Mosque. From bus stop just walk distance about 5 minutes.

I was so speechless when I saw the first time that Mosque from out side Oh My GOD this is so beautiful and how they built this building.  so many people there and many nationally as well,  Europe American Russian Chinese Japanese African etc. And all of them ready with their camera also. You can take pictures outside or inside the Mosque so don’t miss that chance if you visit this place take pictures as many as you want.

After about one an half hours I heard Adzan,  Adzan is time for praying so when I heard that adzan I take wudhu direct and I pray Maghrib after that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

