Jakarta

Time is over 12 PM already it means that I have to finish my work today sebab setiap senin aku bekerja sampai jam 12 siang saja so that why I said I love Monday🙂
Berlanjut menuju Jakarta the capital city of Indonesia with big population in the work, imagine there are around 8 millions people in Jakarta, it are too much so that why Jakarta always traffic in the morning when people going to work and when people finish work as well.
I don’t wanna write about traffic here because it will make me boring🙂 I wanna write my experience today. This monday I’m looking for postcards for my self and for swap to my penpal of cause I already got them in Plaza Semanggi but I still need more and more so u I go to Plaza Indonesia straight away and I got many postcards in there. I’m do happy because I got new cards for my collections. Thanks God🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

