thinking of you

Today is not really busy for me but I have something problem with myself, today is sunday but I can’t enjoyed it because it wash rainy all day. I don’t know why if I hear something bad for me I always thinking its means that can’t forget it. That is me when I have something problem with me I can’t make it easy so it make me deprestion, always thinking about that – And it already happent to me today, someone made me sad😦😦 I try to make this situation better but why I can not make better for myfeeling, Oh My God help me for this, give power to make everything ok.
Today I can’t eat properly even I felt hungry but I don’t wanna eat don’t know what happent to me if I have something problem can’t eat. But I wanna sleep soon so I can forget this problem for a while until tomorrow morning and I hope I will dreaming somethings to make me happy so when I wake up can smile and doing my daily activities like before. Thanks God for evrything to make me like this. YOU give me problem because YOU love me too much and I’m sure that I can solve myproblem by myself.
I wanna cry but I can’t and I don’t want. I don’t wanna be sensitive one as like my friend said that don’t be a sensitive ahahaha one again GOD help me and always bless me Please …

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “thinking of you

  1. link:Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

