Dear GOD

Thanks for everything and Thanks YOU give me chance to live and enjoy this world, sorry if sometime I was forgot YOU and remember YOU when I had some problem. Forgive me for that Ya Allah.
Same like today, when I have problem I just remember to my GOD that MY GOD will help me to solve my problem.

I don’t like lier people, because I try to be honest person until know so if someone try to lie to me I’m so hurt and so sad😦😦😦😦 why its happening to me. Which one my mistake. So easy to say something and promise to me but its nothing ahahaha I knew everything already change so I hope noone lie to me. If still doing to me GOD will punist it and I can only say, no worries – no problem🙂

So easy to be honest person if you always say honestly, so please tell honestly and say honestly everyday to all the people so your life will better.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Dear GOD

Leave a Reply

