Rainy

It’s 7:30 AM already but still rainy, I wanna going to work but I can’t, heavy rainy outside since I woke up at 5:00 o’clock until now still not stop yet. I going work by motorbike so that why I don’t wanna go when raining, because I just get well after not feeling well yesterday, it was still raining when I was go back home so it was make me sick and I don’t wanna it happent again to me. I will going to work and wait until the rain stop.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Rainy

Leave a Reply

