sakiiiitttttt

the first time I feel not well in here after almost 2 year I have been in Qatar and I don’t want still the same condition. I fell headache and fever. I can’t doing job properly but I have to work professionalism even I feel not well and I don’t want everybody know that I’m sick.
it’s very hard far away from my family when I get sick here. I can’t eat. drink and doing something … so lazy to do everything in here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

