Miss You from Doha Qatar

Time in myroom already 02:56 in the morning but I can’t sleep. I miss my family, my friends and my country of  couse … I have been in here almost 2 years and can’t wait until first week of may 2011, because that time I wil back to mycountry and will meet myfamily and my friends. I miss you aaaaaall …. I feel boring on work, I don’t know why since yesterday I felt bed mood on working, cuz I always overtime so I go home always late so that why make me so boring and boring for work😦  and ome more thing that make me so boring is the elevator in my apartement since 2 week ago not worning and I don’t until when it will fixed it .. it’s very hard for me going down and up for 7 floors by stair, hope the elevator will fixed as soon as imposible ….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

