New Friend from Azebaijan

Because lagguarge we became friend, actually He is my guest in Hotel, when he was check in he came without lagguarge because he miss hislagguarge at the Airport when transit in Dubai. When the flight Dubai to Doha go He was  sleept at the Airport so that’s why He miss the  flight also and of couse his lagguarge. And took another flight from Dubai to Doha  hmhmhhm at least He got the flight to Doha and after wait arround 6 hours. Finally He got hisflight to Doha and arrived in Doha without luggage.

When I was on duty  He came to me to inform that He miss hisluggage when transit in Dubai, and I hear the story first and  after that I follow up and handle it, sometime make me loughing also because He sleep at the airport and he doesn’t know that the flight already leave hehehehe …… that’s why I saw him so confuse and doesn’t know what He will do because everything in hisluggarge.

When I call to airport I hear that hisluggage already arrive from Dubai, and I call him about it, and he is so happy to hear it ….. He go to airport right away  to pick up his luggage, and the day after that I meet him and said that he got his luggage. And he ask me also about Doha because this is the first time came in Doha so I explane everything about Doha and he want me also to accompany him to go to outside also He want to go to City Centre, because He want to buy Mobile, on Tuesday I got my public holiday so I can go and accompany him to go Corniche, City Centre and Villaggio also spent night at the souq waqif until 23:00 PM, he buy for me a souvenir, coin on the frame I like it because He knows that I collect coins, stamps, banknotes and postcards and he said that he will send it to me when He come back to his country, he is from Azerbaijan ….. Can’t wait for that hmhmhm  will be more mycollections … Thanks GOD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

