EID MUBARAK – 1 Syawal 1431 H Doha – Qatar

Today is a special day for all the moslem in the world because after on ramadhan and fasting for one months we will to celebrate Eid and everybody call EID MOBARAK. and this is my second time to celebrat EID MObarak in this country. last year I was here In Qatar to celebrated Eid Mubarak with myfriends and pray at the Embassy of Indonesa in Qatar. but this time I pray near of my accomodation. we was praying at the Khalifa Stadium.

This morning I have to wake up early and no need to sahoor because yesterday is las for fasting. I wake up at  04:30 AM and the driver will pick up us at 05:00 Am but I go down at 05:05 Am I can not find the car, because the car already leave us hmhmhmhm we were come lately, but I was so lucky because the driver will pick up at 05:30 Am Thannks GOD. I can go for Eid’s Pray at the Khalifa Stadium.  so many peoples in that place when we come the eid’s pray will start afetr around 5 minutes we arrived ….. so I wasn’t late one again Thanks GOD.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

